Spider Bites for Company 06/16/2004

Man, things sure change when you're not stuck in front of a computer for half the day... I guess I'm a bit behind on the updates, yeah?

The other thing about leaving work is my routines have totally changed. I don't check my emails twice a day, I'm totally behind on current events, and I only manage to type in entries right before I go to bed.

Speaking of bed... last night, I think I got bit by the world's biggest house spider. I got two bumps the size of nickels chilling on the side of my ribcage, all itchy and irritated. I've mostly managed to avoid scratchin em, but now and then I forget, and it hurts like a motherfucker when I do. Seriously, it almost looks like a snake bite, except I'm sure that it'd have woken me up last night if a snake crawled into bed with me.
Not that I would have minded the company...

That's all for now. More later. Promise.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!