What I've Won 2003-02-03

Pardon my absence the past few days... I've been terrible sick. Yesterday involved a trip to the hospital to find out what the fuck was wrong with me.

Oh yeah, let me mention that I am rarely sick, but when it hits, it hits pretty hard. To put it in perspective, I have a primary care physician that I've never visited, and it wasn't until yesterday that I found out his phone number was really the phone number to a law office. Shows how often I've had to call him.

Anyway, get to the hospital, they check me out, tell me that I have a sinus infection and acute bronchitis, give me a perscription receipt, and send me on my way. They also gave me a diagnosis sheet, describing exactly what was wrong with me. It reads as if it was written by the guy who says what all the prizes are on Wheel of Fortune:

"You have acute bronchitis. This means the airway passages in the lungs are inflamed. Bronchitis is usually caused by bacterial and virus infections..."

I'm still not better... so no more from me for now... I'm going to bed. blech.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!