Selling everything buy my soul. 09/14/2004

Due to the surprisingly high number of applicants wanting to be my rich benefactor, thereby allowing me to be a full-time artist, it became almost impossible to pick just one.
And since I'd feel like a slut if I picked everyone, I decided to forego the whole process and deny everyone. I'm sorry if I disappointed your lovely charitable hearts.

What I've decided instead is to donate my body (well parts of it, anyway) to science and the advancement of the species. The ultimate form of self-sacrifice, and it pays pretty damn well, too.
One of the ways I'm doing this is by donating plasma every week.

So all you disappointed applicants, assuage your disappointment and go buy a plasma television. Chances are you'll end up with a little piece of me sitting in your living room.

And hey, if I ever get sainted (now a distinct possibility, since I'm donating my body to science), you could absolve someone's sins with your television.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!