Not quite cynicism, but still funny to me. 07/15/2004

Much drinking was done last night. Most of us were enjoying the company of funkycracker since he was in town... but I was also enjoying not having to get up early the next day either.

The show finally opens tonight, thank god... Half the madness will be over after tonight.

By the way, if you'd like to see the show, should you ever be in Orange County over the next few weeks... drop an email, I'd love to have you visit.


My friend just called begging for a dose of cynicism, so here's what I have to say... Fuck you, man!

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!