What Would Jesus Do... With Abortion 09/04/2004

So I was driving down the freeway a coupla weeks ago... and saw a minivan with a bumper sticker on the back that said, "God is Pro-Life."
Now I'm pretty sure if there was a debate or press release from God actually stating his position on the abortion issue, I would have caught it on the six o'clock news or read it in the paper or something...

At best, one can only make a guess as to what his position is...

So I decided to make a guess, and turn it into a t-shirt... you can view the final product here.

If you would like a shirt like this for your very own, feel free to buy one!

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!