Passing judgement 2004-02-20

I hearby announce that hospitals suck. Especially when your reason for being there is hemorroids.


So, a friend of mine wrote in my guestbook, after reading my last entry, that I'm a book whore.
Granted, I can understand her line of reasoning, but I have to respectfully disagree.

Whores get paid to dole out entertainment, and I pretty much do the exact opposite: I pay a bunch of money for a book and receive my entertainment from within its pages.
So, yeah, not a book whore.

But I'm probably the Hugh Grant of book collectors.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!