Be mine, Valentine 2004-02-11

Here's your Valentine for this weekend, from me to you... I love you all.


Maybe, Maybe Not

There is a girl I know, and when she grins
I just got to break out in laughter.
She's the funniest damn girl I know,
Everyone wants to be around her.
Does she know it? Maybe...
Does it matter? Maybe not.

She holds my hand when my world falls apart.
She hugs me tight and says it's okay.
I pick up the phone and call her when I need her.
She always listens and my burden eases.
Does she know it? Maybe...
Does it matter? Maybe not.

She always laughs to hide the problems she has,
But I can see beyond the laughter anyway.
I'd give anything to help her past her shadows,
But I can't seem to get past my own.
Does she know it? Maybe.
Does it matter? Maybe not...

Can she feel it? Can't she see it? Does she know it?
Can she help it? Can I? Does it matter?
Maybe, Maybe not.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!