Another weekend of killing myself 2003-12-17

Well folks, wish me luck. I'll be spending the remainder of the week on location for a film shoot down in San Diego. But my brother gets into town this evening (Fuck yeah!), so I'll prolly be driving home after filming each night.

Unfortunately, we'll prolly finish filming at around 4 or 5 in the morning each night. And I know my brother is going to be wanting to get some drinking done while he's over here.

So as a favor to me, please, stay off any roads between here and San Diego. That'll make things so much easier.

My next entry, I'll tell you all about the Foon and Floon Birthday Bonanza.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!