Do you recall? 2003-10-08

Well, I'm not sure if the joke's over with, or if it's just beginning. But Arnold Swartzeneggar (I don't think I'm ever going to spell his last name right...) is our new governor as of last night.

Blah on that. Of course, I'd be saying blah on whoever got elected. I'm not a big fan of politicians. Which, incidentally, is why I voted "None of the above".

The big thing everone's saying is how refreshing it'll be to have a non-politician in office, but have you seen his administration team? Politicians, every one of em. And do you really think they'll pull their hands out of Arnold's ass long enough for him to come up with a thought of his own; for him to say anything they don't want him to?

Enjoy the next three years, California. Just want you to know that you didn't vote in a governor. You voted in a puppet.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!