Decrepid... 2003-06-18

I'm trying to find a part of my body that isn't sore, and I don't think there is one. I feel like I've been fucking run into the ground.
I'm not quite sure why, since I don't think I'm doing anything different physically than what I do any other day. My muscles just can't seem to stop groaning at me.

I guess partly it's because I haven't been sleeping well. Not that I lie awake or anything; as soon as my head hits the pillow I'm out like a fat kid in dodgeball (special thanks to Jon D for the metaphor... or is it simile...)
It's just that when I wake up in the morning, I don't feel like I've gotten any rest.

All I know is that the knots in my back are getting bigger, mating with each other, and having kids.
My legs, my shoulders my neck... stiff, sore, and in desperate need of a rubdown.
My knees... well forget it.

Maybe it's time for a vacation. Because for me... the word of the day, of the week, has been decrepid...

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!