New Year's Resolutions. 2003-01-02

So I was thinking about doing a New Years Resolutions post, and make it really funny, and then, the more I thought about it, maybe I should do a serious one. Something deep and profound.

And then I thought, Yeah right, let's make a list of things that won't change my life at all anyway. It's not like I'd really do any of them.

(And if anyone was wondering, my tattoo is healing nicely, thank you.)

So no list of resolutions this year. Sorry.

Besides, I don't want my life to be different. I don't want things to change. I like who I am. I like that there's plenty of room for improvement.

So then I thought that maybe I should just make a list of highlights from last year, but then I realized, why would I want to do that, when all you really have to do is read my older entries.

So then I was stuck for a bit, thinking about what kind of list to come up with, and then realized, Hey, I'm not fucking Santa Claus.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!