Astrological Forecast 2002-09-30

Beware of Thee and Thine, but to thine own self be true

Beware of what mirrors show when you are looking at you

Beware of your family, beware of your kin

Beware of your soul, and beware of your sin

Beware of the sun and the light that it gives

Beware of the moon and the phases it lives

Beware of the stars, for their twinkles do lie

Beware of the planets and the orbits they fly

Beware of Winkin, Blinkin, and of Nod

Beware of the dreampath on which they trod

Beware of your wishes, lest you get what you wish

Beware of what you order, lest you're served a cold dish.

Beware of the servant, especially if he serves well

Beware of the Master, especially the orders he tells

Beware of good sex, lest it be too good

Beware of the orgasm if it comes when it should

Beware of You and Yours, with your own self excluded

Beware of Me and I and myself included

Beware good advice, if danger be near

Beware of clear warnings if warned too clear

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!