Deja vu all over again 2002-08-07

Well, I'm back in town for just a couple days, and it already feels like I've never left.

Really, that's not as depressing as it may sound. (Just the lack of a certain familial presence is the only thing bringing me down.)

Austin is relating his adventures/problems in child-raising, same as always. We did take a break from our getting coffee once a week. Instead of meeting up in the evenings we met in the morning. Gotta say, evenings are definitely better.

Paul (funkycracker) fills me in on the women in his life, from his mom to the pizza girl and everything in between. It seems his latest troubles are over a girl named after one of my favorite fantasy series, so I give him his advice and make a mental note to consider relationship therapy as a career choice. I'm back in town for two days and both friends I've caught up with have brought problems to my attention.

Hey, don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining, I actually enjoy it. It's one of the reasons I'm an irreverend.

That's all for now. Be excellent to one another, and party on.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!