Ups and Downs 2002-07-08

Okay, so the place I'm living in right now is called The Pastel Compound...of Death. It's two houses on one lot, and they are painted several different pastel colors with white trim. Seeing how it looks quite feminine, me and my housemates decided it need a more male, grunty type name, hence "of Death."

Anyway, it really is a den of creativity, comprised of guys who work in theatre, or film, or both. So it's relatively easy, when we're not playing video games, to get wrapped up in whatever sort of fiction everyone else is working on at the time, and believe me, there's a lot of it.

This past weeked, I was forced to face reality for awhile, and didn't like it one bit.

My brother's moving to Texas. Permanently. That's a wee bit of a drive from Orange County, needless to say. He's not leaving for a month, but this weekend we had the going away party.

It brought me down, big time.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!