Hitting Bottom 2002-07-03

Once again, I wake up and I breathe again

One more day, and then I get to sleep again

Now and then, I like to stick a needle in

So I won't remember...

I breathe out, and I can't stop from breathing in

Why am I here, sometimes I want to go away

Help me out, I can't seem to find my way

I can't remember

Take the splinter from my eye, so I'll be blind

Take my life from your support, so I will die

Let me out from your wing, so I can fly

Take you foot off of my back, I'm crawling already

Once again, the clouds break and I see again

One more day, and then the night starts creeping in

Now and then, I try to keep it all within

But then I remember...

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!