Where the hell have I been... 01/14/2005

Whooie, there's been a lot of writing for me, but none of it here, unfortunately for anyone who still checks this fucker with any sort of regularity.

Just put the finishing touches on a my latest play, entitled "People on Fire", got 60+ pages done on a screenplay called "The Pudgy Side of Voluptuous", started the basics of my next play, a political satire called "Sodom" set, obviously in Sodom and the surrounding Plains of Jordan.
I'm also working on some collaborative pieces too, and one hell of a political essay, which I will post here upon completion.

I know it's hard for you to be as excited about all this as I am, since it all amounts to nothing you're reading here on a regular basis, but bear with me, I beg ya.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!