The Valley of the Sun 03/08/2004

So I know I promised you all an example of Shadow Tarot, but this weekend provided me no time for that.

Funkycracker was in town, you see, for the past two weeks, and this past weekend he and I drove to his native Pheonix so he could move home. Then I drove back home.
I think I'm changing what I'm giving up for Lent to driving. I'm pretty sick of it.

Saturday night was spent in an Irish bar called Dubliners, where we enjoyed many drinks and some excellent Irish music. Big Daddy Spankbottom joined us for the evening, and as much as I would love to have made the funniest comment of the evening, the award goes to Spankbottom for this classic line: "[Funkycracker], could you turn around, I don't want any of your disgruntled herpes to abandon ship and land on me."

Not that Funkycracker has herpes, or anything... But if he did, he'd have earned it... the slut.


What shocked the hell outta me, is when I got back to Southern California, it was hotter than it was in Pheonix! What the fuck's up with that?

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!