Welcome home, Mike 2003-07-27

Okay... so I'm moving back home.

I know, I know... a 24 year old male moving back home with his mom... what the fuck's the matter with him?

Well, to be perfectly honest, not a whole lot.
It's just, when I was living on my own, the high cost of living prevented me from saving up any extra cash. This extra cash, that I wasn't getting, was going to go towards paying off the massive debt I incurred whilst in college.
Yeah. So, no extra cash, and I'm stuck paying the minimum every month. At this rate, I'll be debt free in 20 years.

But then the opportunity to move home comes along, and save a shitload in rent. Which will give me extra cash... you can see where this is going.

And so... I'm moving back home. And I'm really fucking sore. There's been a lot of work to do to get me in, plus all the moving of crap...

*sigh*

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!