Sit down, Stand up... Just the basics please. 2003-07-18

My brain's been shut off lately... Don't know why, it's just thinking about things have been difficult. Like it's hard to focus on any given topic. Especially conversations.
I've been talking to a few people, and suddenly I'll realize I have no idea what they've been saying. I've managed to cover my ass so far, but it's been tough.

And it's not even like I'll be thinking about something else, though god knows I got shit to think about, I just tune out. I'm not even sure for how long.

Among the things I have been thinking about:

The play I've been writing.
The movie I'm production designer/carpenter/makeup artist/costumer for.
The shows I'm working on.
Moving back home.
Finding a venue to produce the play I've been writing.
The books I've been reading.
Writing emails to the president about this or that. Lately, it's been about energy and the environment.
I've been thinking about energy and the environment a lot lately. A whole lot. I'm concerned.

Come to think of it (hehe)... maybe I've been thinking a little too much, and these tune outs I've been having is just my brain taking a break.

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!