I Really Need to Catch Me a Leperchaun 2003-04-25

I wish I could take a nap on a cloud.

I wish the gun had never been invented.

I wish the knots in my back would disappear.

I wish people would stop being so fucking apathetic towards each other.

I wish I was in shape.

I wish it was raining right now.

I wish I could still play soccer (stupid knees!).

I wish governments were unnecessary.

I wish I wasn't still wondering what I want to do for the rest of my life.

I wish people cared as much about the environment as they do about their cars.

I wish somebody would figure out how to make a gasoline-powered engine run at more than 20 percent efficiency. (yeah, that's right. 80 percent of the energy created by the engine in your car gets wasted.)

I wish that CEO's had a salary cap. Either that, or that they would care less about getting rich (and raping the priviliges of being rich due to legal loopholes) and more about the satisfaction of the customer and/or the employees. You know, those people that pay their salary.

I wish I didn't feel trapped by my responsibilities.

What do you wish for?

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!