Just another day... 2003-04-15

Session Start : Sun Mar 30 12:38:45 2003

dracefontaine: mr. brown
Paul Brown: Mr. Fountain
dracefontaine: how goes it?
Paul Brown: it goes, I'm lazy just woke up
dracefontaine: that's cool... I just started work.
Paul Brown: Work? Change over, or do you have a client?
dracefontaine: change over bullshit.
Paul Brown: ah yes that bullshit
dracefontaine: just me scheduled, so it'll just be loads of fun
Paul Brown: oh man
Paul Brown: that's when you throw a party
dracefontaine: heh
dracefontaine: first I gotta get the stage cleared.
Paul Brown: that's what they do in the movies
dracefontaine: that'll be some excersize... yeah!
Paul Brown: Well, you kinda need it
dracefontaine: Trouble with you is... you don't want to throw a party, you want to throw a party in a movie.
dracefontaine: hey, fuck you man.
Paul Brown: very nice

Paul Brown: a little slow on that one
Paul Brown: hahah
dracefontaine: well, I was typing
Paul Brown: of course youywere
dracefontaine: dude, so amanda got me a lego set!
Paul Brown: nice
Paul Brown: I think next tiem I go home I'm brinijng mine down
dracefontaine: hell yeah... It's the Black Falcon's Fortress.
Paul Brown: a big one?
Paul Brown: nice
dracefontaine: yup

Paul Brown: hly shit were DORKS
dracefontaine: nah
dracefontaine: we're retro... there's a big difference
Paul Brown: ah nice
dracefontaine: so what are you doing later?
dracefontaine: besides nothing, I mean
Paul Brown: um..
Paul Brown: well
Paul Brown: I'm a....
Paul Brown: *cough*
dracefontaine: checking for a hernia?
Paul Brown: Sure wanna help?
dracefontaine: uh, no.
dracefontaine: that's a big negative
Paul Brown: ah man. YOur no fun at all
dracefontaine: not true... but I'd hate to be the guy that tells you that you have a hernia
Paul Brown: I think I'm going to work on my resume, and thats the only plan I have
Paul Brown: Yeah I'd hate to be that guy too
dracefontaine: I mean, not only did you just get felt up by a guy, but then he's telling you you have hip problems
dracefontaine: fuck that.
Paul Brown: hence why I'm not a doctor
dracefontaine: hehe
dracefontaine: I'll give you a ring later.
Paul Brown: okay
dracefontaine: Perhaps we'll go be mallrats or something
Paul Brown: nice

Paul Brown: I'm BRODY
dracefontaine: damn
Paul Brown: oh shit
dracefontaine: what?
Paul Brown: nothing, just realizing that I really need to get a life
dracefontaine: hey, can I be the guy staring at a sailboat?
Paul Brown: you need ot check this out
Paul Brown: hold on
dracefontaine: k
Paul Brown: www.angrynakedpat.com
Paul Brown: this kid is fucking hilarious
Paul Brown: first watch the superbowl is gay video
dracefontaine: alright
dracefontaine: loading....
dracefontaine: hang on
dracefontaine: christ almighty....
Paul Brown: funny?
Paul Brown: huh?
dracefontaine: pretty funny
dracefontaine: really random
Paul Brown: yeah he's got tons of videos
dracefontaine: but pretty funny
dracefontaine: yeah, no shit
Paul Brown: this is what I did last night
Paul Brown: I watch those
dracefontaine: nice
Paul Brown: chunky peanut butter boy so far is my favorite
dracefontaine: hehe

Session Close: Sun Mar 30 13:34:03 2003

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!