The Old Me Left 2003-04-05

Hold me, help me
I don't know where I am going
I am just trying to follow
The old me left

Hold me back, help me up
I stand at the edge of a cliff
I don't know if I will jump or not
The old me left

Hold me down, or help me stand
But try to make up your mind
Otherwise, get the hell out of my way
Because the new me just doesn't care

Hold me until you can help me feel
I go crazy from lack of understanding
The old me is gone and not returning
The new me has to fix the mistakes

Looking Back / Glancing Ahead

Shit You Might Want to Know


Name: Michael Drace Fountain
Age: 25
Occupation: Theatre Technician
D.O.B.: 9-16-78
Likes: Rain, Coffee
Dislikes: Close-minded, whiny lemmings
100 Questions
75 Facts

Getting Around

Latest
Greatest
Who the Hell am I?
Who the Hell are You?
Touch Me
Leave me a love letter

Who is Hosting This Shit?

Disclaimer:

These are my thoughts and opinions, not yours. I'm not asking for yours. I don't care about them. If this or anything else I say offends you, go the hell away, and lighten the fuck up.

Site Meter Get Listed!